AMAZING FUNFAIR | Saturday 8 October Family Fun for Everyone
Feb 07, 2022

2022 Leadership Team

Rivermount College is delighted to announce the Student Leadership Team for 2022.

College Captains 2022

Abigail Robertson and Dominic VanBreeman

2022 Leadership Team:

Community and Environment Captains: Melissa Magness (SRC President), Matthew Hile, Mackenzie Scott

Academic Captains: Charli Johnstone and Asher Emery

Sports Captains: Sarah Vilumsons and Evan Kennedy

Arts and Cultural Captains: Bethany Kelso and Amy Furness

Wellbeing Captain: Annabelle Ross and Lachlan Astridge