OPEN DAY | SATURDAY 30 JULY Register Today
Feb 05, 2021

2021 Celebration of Leadership

Rivermount College is delighted to announce the Student Leadership Team for 2021. In a special ‘Celebration of Leadership’ Assembly held on Friday 5 February, we proudly inducted our leaders for 2021.

College Captains 2021

Holly Hudson and Noah Cottrell 

2021 Leadership Team:

Community Captain: Grace Prole

Academic Captains: Emma Radford and Joe Spencer

Sports Captains: Chelsea Dodd and Mitchell Kennedy

Arts Captains: Olivia Armstrong (Performing) and Alison Gustavson (Creative)

Wellbeing Captain: Kaila Knight

Environment Captain: Max Reid

Congratulations are also extended to the House Captains for 2021 along with the Student Representative Council Members inducted today.

House Captains:

Bonner House: Morgan Nielson and Hayden Rowe

Magee House: Morgan Campbell and Nicholas Frijters

Taylor House: Kate Murton and Maddy Lindsay

Young House: Chloe Strong and Joel Bennett 

Student Representative Council:

SRC President: Grace Prole

SRC Vice President: Hannah Stewart

The Year 12 Class of 2021 proudly pledged to collectively lead their peers across the Primary and Secondary Schools and to strive for perseverance, integrity, and excellence in all their endeavours.

Congratulations to our dynamic Leadership Team and the Year 12 student body on this important milestone in your Rivermount journey.