KINDY APPROVED TO COMMENCE AT RMC IN 2021 ENROL TODAY

Important Dates

TERM DATES 2020:

  • Term 1 – Wednesday 29 January – Friday 3 April
  • Term 2 – Monday 20 April - Thursday 18 June
  • Term 3 – Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
  • Term 4 – Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020:

  • Australia Day: Monday 27 January
  • Good Friday: Friday 10 April
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday 11 April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13 April
  • Anzac Day: Saturday 25 April
  • Labour Day Queensland: Monday 4 May
  • City of Logan EKKA: Monday 10 August
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5 October

PUBLIC EVENTS 2020:

  • Orientation Day( Prep, Year 7 and new students): Tuesday 28 January
  • School Year Commences: Wednesday 29 January
  • Naplan Online (will occur between these dates): Monday 11 May to Thursday 21 May
  • Foundation Day: Friday 15 May
  • Secondary School Cultural Awards: Wednesday 14 October
  • Year 12 Formal: Saturday 17 October
  • Year 12 Examinations: Monday 26 October to Tuesday 17 November
  • Upper Primary School Presentation and Awards Assembly: Friday 6 November
  • Lower Primary School Presentation Assembly: Friday 13 November
  • Secondary Presentation and Awards Night: Thursday 19 November
  • Year 12 Graduation Assembly: Friday 20 November
  • School Year Concludes (Prep to Year 11): Friday 27 November

PUPIL FREE DAYS 2020:

Thursday 23 January, Friday 24 January, Friday 19 June, Friday 4 September


TERM DATES 2021:

  • Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
  • Term 2 -  Monday 19 April – Thursday 17 June
  • Term 3 - Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
  • Term 4 - Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November