Open Day 2022 | POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS Register here for a campus tour

Secondary News

Year 12 Breakfast

Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022

As is tradition at Rivermount, a special breakfast was held for our Year 12 cohort to acknowledge their role as...

Year 9 Tour

Friday, 22 Oct 2021

The annual Year 9 Capricorn Tour is a highlight for our Middle School students and the 2021 cohort enjoyed a...

Year 11 Art Workshop

Thursday, 21 Oct 2021

Taken on a journey of artistic discovery by local Artist Penelope Gilbert-Ng, our Year 11 Art students immersed themselves in...

The Scene Project

Thursday, 21 Oct 2021

Every Friday afternoon (notwithstanding lockdowns...and holidays), the students of A1 Drama Club come together to play games, develop fictional characters...

2021 Secondary School Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Monday, 18 Oct 2021

Our Secondary School Interhouse Swimming Carnival was a splashing success with plenty of enthusiasm, participation and colour. Congratulations to the...

Honours Awards 2021

Friday, 15 Oct 2021

On Friday 15 October, we celebrated one of the many upcoming award ceremonies on the Term 4 calendar. The annual...

Year 7 Transition Day

Thursday, 14 Oct 2021

Our Year 7 Transition Day was a wonderful success, with lots of new students joining our current Year 6 cohort...

Springbrook National Park

Monday, 13 Sep 2021

On Tuesday 31 August, our Year 8 students travelled to the beautiful Springbrook National Park on the Queensland/NSW border as...

Year 12 BBQ and Bonfire Night

Wednesday, 04 Aug 2021

Finishing last week on a high, our Year 12 students held their annual BBQ and Bonfire Night, which provided the...