AMAZING FUNFAIR | Saturday 8 October Family Fun for Everyone

Sports News

RMC - Home of amazing cross country

Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022

Rivermount College has become renowned as the home of cross country for schools located in the Gold Coast and wider...

Senior School Sports Awards | Trimester 2, 2022

Friday, 12 Aug 2022

We were delighted to recognise the talents of our Senior School students recently, with the presentation of awards for the...

Secondary Interhouse Athletics Carnival 2022

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022

The Secondary Interhouse Athletics Carnival for 2022 showcased the enthusiasm and team spirit of our Year 7 to Year 1...

Beenleigh Zone Gold for RMC Primary Team

Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022

Rivermount College Primary students achieved great success in the recent Beenleigh Zone Athletics Carnival. Thanks to their excellent performance, Rivermount...

Middle School Sports Awards | Trimester 2, 2022

Friday, 22 Jul 2022

We were delighted to recognise the talents of our Middle School students recently, with the presentation of awards for the...

Primary Athletics Carnival | 2022

Friday, 17 Jun 2022

Beautiful sunshine, happy faces and team spirit combined to make the 2022 Primary School Athletics Carnivals a memorable success. Over...

2022 Primary Sports Awards | Trimester 2

Monday, 13 Jun 2022

Following a successful second trimester of GBC Primary sport, we would like to congratulate the following students who were awarded...

2022 Secondary Sports Awards | Trimester 1

Thursday, 19 May 2022

With the first trimester of GBC Secondary sport successfully completed, we congratulate the following students that received an award in...

2022 Pacific District Cross Country

Wednesday, 04 May 2022

We were excited to host the Pacific District Cross Country today with over 1000 students, from various local schools, competing...