APPLICATIONS FOR 2020 FILLING FAST EXPLORE ENROLMENT AT RMC TODAY

College News

TeamKids | Summer Program

Thursday, 12 Dec 2019

These school holidays, TeamKids will be delivering a wonderful mix of excursions, incursions and in-house days that promise to keep...

Shaving for a Cure | Mrs Janine James

Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019

On Friday 22 November, at 12:45 pm on the College Green, our College Counsellor, Mrs Janine James will be shaving...

TeamKids Holiday Program

Monday, 18 Nov 2019

TeamKids Holiday Programs are conveniently located at Rivermount College, with extended hours to help families juggle work and home. During...

Surfside Bus Transport 2020 - Important Information

Monday, 18 Nov 2019

NOTICE TO ALL USERS OF SURFSIDE BUSES:  From the commencement of Term 1, 2020, Surfside PM school buses will display a new...

AASCF Spring Carnival Cheerleading

Thursday, 07 Nov 2019

Both Primary and Secondary Cheer Teams competed on Sunday 20 October in the AASCF Spring Carnival at Boondall. It was a...

​Memorial and Tribute to our Founding Principal: Mr Colin Young (1938 -2019)

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

As the community is aware, our Founding Principal, Mr Colin Young passed away on 11 September at the age of...

Tribute in Parliament to Founding Principal, Mr Colin Young (1938-2019)

Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019

The College community was honoured today when Federal Member for Forde, Mr Bert van Manen, MP, addressed Parliament with a...

Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019

The Scholastic Book Fair is on again, commencing Monday 21 October until Monday 28 October and will be held in The Hank...

TeamKids Holiday Program

Friday, 13 Sep 2019