APPLICATIONS FOR 2020 FILLING FAST EXPLORE ENROLMENT AT RMC TODAY

College News

Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019

The Scholastic Book Fair is on again, commencing Monday 21 October until Monday 28 October and will be held in The Hank...

TeamKids Holiday Program

Friday, 13 Sep 2019

Artwaves Exhibition

Thursday, 12 Sep 2019

Congratulations to this year’s Rivermount College Visual Artists who have been selected for the 2019 ARTWAVES Exhibition. Six student artworks...

The Inaugural RMC Photography Competition

Thursday, 12 Sep 2019

A tsunami of enthusiasm developed for the inaugural RMC Photography Competition and we received an extensive, artistic, entertaining and very...

Science on the Green

Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019

Our STEM ambassadors will be hosting “Science on the Green” to celebrate the International Year of the Periodic Table. This...

World Vision Fundraising Update

Thursday, 05 Sep 2019

The College has now raised $5,000 of our $10,000 goal. Thank you to everyone who has already contributed!  To raise...

Royal Life Saving Program

Thursday, 05 Sep 2019

Rivermount College has been awarded Runner Up in the Murray Hine Trophy for the highest participation in a co-educational school...

Japanese Dinner

Wednesday, 04 Sep 2019

On Thursday 22 August the Year 9 and Year 10 Japanese students joined together for an evening of Japanese Cuisine in...

The Inaugural Rivermount College Photographic Competition

Friday, 23 Aug 2019

The business venture of the Year 7 Business Classes for Term 3 is The Inaugural Rivermount College Photographic Competition. After...