Feb 03, 2023

2023 Leadership Team

Today was a very proud day for members of the Rivermount Community as we celebrated our Senior Leadership Induction Assembly. The Year 12 Class of 2023 pledged to collectively lead their peers across the Primary and Secondary Schools and to strive for perseverance, integrity, and excellence in all their endeavours.

Our 2023 College Captains are Jackson Love and Chelsea Gang, proudly supported by Vice Captains, Brett Chambers and Leilani Freedman.

The dynamic leadership team for 2023 also includes Captains of specialised portfolios as follows:

Community/Wellbeing: Sonny Kleinschmidt and Maya Barclay-Ford

Arts: Ben Hawkins and Kelsey Ahrens

Sport: Reuben Pratt and Richelle Kontos

Environment: Flynn Green and Ellie Morris

Academic: Ryhan Morgan and Alyssa McDougall

Congratulations to our new College Leaders and to the class of 2023. We wish you a memorable and successful final year of schooling!