Interviews for 2025 commencing soon Applications Welcome
Aug 12, 2022

Primary Principal’s Awards and Student Representative Induction Assembly

The outstanding achievements of our Primary students were formally recognised as we celebrated our Primary Principal's Award recipients and Primary Student Representative Council members. Congratulations to all students!

Student Representative Council

Year 3 Year 4 Year 5
3A Harper Blackwell
4A Jennalee Robertson
5A Saige Gillespie
3A Lilianna Gurka
4A Wyatt Walters
5A Kayden Grant
3B Anishka Dhillon
4B Harper Moore
5B Indie Lucas
3B Hannah Whittaker
4B Toby Wheeler
5B Meila-Kate Neilan
3C Zekiah Jerrard
4C Isla Algie
5C Samuel Matthews
3C Jayde Munro
4C Brody Simpson
5C Beatrice Stahelin-Hall

Primary Principal's Award Winners

Prep Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6
PA Scarlet Burman
1A Ada Abell
2A Ava Rawlings
3A Melody Dodd
4A Brodie Fry
5A Saige Gillespie
6A Noor-Ul-Huda Burhan
PB Maddisyn Edwards
1B Isobel Jeffreys
2B Jackson Turner
3B Anishka Dhillon
4B Elexis Hopkins
5B Charlie Percy
6B Erina Davies
PC Jessica Sawyer
1C Milton Sherborne
2C Vivienne Miller
3C Eva McConnell
4C Willow McGrath
5C Evee Devine